JAM Media

In early October 2016 I was contacted by JAM Media about the potential of working as a storyboard artist for the company. Of course I accepted the proposal and was given a quick test (a piece of script which I was to create a storyboard for). I passed the test and thus was hired by JAM Media to complete a storyboard for their upcoming animated show.

 

I did sign a non-disclosure agreement so I will not reveal anything about the actual show itself, but I will talk about what I learned during my time working for JAM.

Leave a Reply

